The Bottom of the Pile

This weekend is the annual town clean-up, so we are all going through “stuff” to see what we no longer need. After throwing away five Walmart bags worth of trash, small paper, and things I just KNOW I will never use again, I found a few interesting items at the bottom of the pile.

This first image shows two different One Sheet Wonder sets. The pinking/orange pieces are a wonder to me, no clue where the directions came from, or even if I still have a copy of them. The blue ones, I just need to find some embellishments and they would be ready to add to card fronts. I think I have the directions of these, also found at the bottom of the pile.

The next image shows 4 different mini album page ideas.

  1. These are envelopes – sealed, trimmed, distressed, and ready to be added to a cover. I’m guessing they have been sitting on the bottom of this pile since the Christmas I made mini albums for the ladies in my family. A LONG time ago! LOL

 

  1. This is a 12×12 sheet of cardstock that is folded into a 2 sided pocket page. The original idea came from Ginger from My Sisters Scrapper.

 

  1. These are six 6×6 mini album pages with flaps. Again, just ready for pattern paper, photo mats, and a cover.

 

  1. This is a mini album page idea that I found online and wanted to try. I created the base page, flap, large photo mat, as well as the pocket/binding page. I would love to be able to share the page link I found this at, but I have no idea where it came from. If anyone recognizes this, please let me know so I can share.

It’s time to head back to the pile and see what else I can find.

Leave a Reply

