Table Top Flower Garden

So, the other day when I was making my explosion box, I started looking around for some flowers to add to it. The first I came across were the Classic Sunflowers from Heartfelt Creations, which I LOVE! But I also found a small bucket FILLED to the brim with flowers of all different shapes, sizes, and colors. I just had to spread them out this morning and take a picture of them.

FlowerGarden_01

As you can see, there are some made with flower punches and dies, but there are also some made with a different Spellbinder dies.

FlowerGarden_02

Most are made with card stock, but a few are made with coffee filters. There’s a lot of Distress Inks and Memento Inks in there as well. I also see three of them that are colored with Copic Markers.

FlowerGarden_03

This isn’t all of them, there are plenty more in the bucket that are just pieces, or boring bright white. lol

FlowerGarden_04

I have so much fun making these, now I just need to start using them!

 

One of my biggest issues though it – How do I send cards made with 3D flowers on them???

 

Now it’s your turn to share – How you send your 3D creations to family and friends???

 

Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

