2015 Secret Santa Gift

Here is another 2015 Christmas gift catch-up post. We had a secret Santa gift exchange at work this year during our Christmas party. The coworker I picked likes jewelry so I put my thinking cap on and came up with this pretty resin and bead necklace.

SecretSantaGift_01

Once again I dug out my EnviroTex Jewelry Resin, Iced Enamels German Glass Glitter, a small touch of Shattered Inclusions in Opal and silver and teal colored beads. I just love how this glass glitter catches the light with every movement.

SecretSantaGift_04

Such a pretty necklace needed an equally nice gift box, of which I did not have. So what’s a crafter to do?? She makes her own!!

SecretSantaGift_02

To make the gift box and necklace card I used one sheet of silver, white, and black card stock along with the We are Memory Keepers envelope punch board and corner chompers. I then used a piece of white ribbon to tie it all closed.

SecretSantaGift_03

Keep an eye open for the measurements and instructions for this gift box and as well as a taller one coming soon.

As always, thank you for visiting the craft room!

One comment on “2015 Secret Santa Gift

  1. maya says:

    Lovely idea!

Leave a Reply

