2015 Christmas Gift Tags

It seems that no matter what, I can never find the gift tags when it’s time to start wrapping Christmas gifts. Over the years I’ve looked for, or just ran across adorable printable gift tags online. I would take the time to print them on card stock and put them away so I would know EXACTLY where they were when it was time to wrap gifts. Riiiiiiiight, I should have learned after the first year NOT to do that because I can never find the darn things nor could I locate them again online.

So for the last few years I’ve decided to wait until I needed tags before deciding what they would be. Today we are going to be wrapping a few gifts and HERE are my gift tags! Wooohoo!!

Gift_Tags_2015.jpg

These are a nice size tag with plenty of room to write. The white layer is 2 ¾” x 3 ¾” and the gold layer is 3” x 4”. I used my We Are Memory Keepers corner chompers with the ticket stub punch on the corners. The ornament die is from Elizabeth Craft Designs Ornament Set 2, and the beautiful glitter paper is from the Paper Studio.

What do your Holiday gift tags look like? Do you make your own, print one of the many different designs online, or match them with your wrapping paper??  Let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

