2015 Christmas Cards

It’s one day away from December, and I have my plan for the Christmas cards! The only thing I can show you now are the colors, because I don’t want to spoil the surprise.

CC_Colors.jpg

I do love that glitter paper though and mixed with the shiny gold and forest green, it’s a perfect combination.

Time to get back to work on the cards, I still need to finish hanging the stockings, and I also need to start working on the crafty Christmas gifts.

What all are you working on this Holiday Season? Let me know down in the comments!

 

Leave a Reply

