Mix it Up Monday – BINGO

This week our talented hostess with the mostest Sharri, has challenged us to a game of BINGO for our Mix it Up Monday challenge. Here’s a copy of our BINGO card and the challenge is to choose any three colors in line (vertically, horizontally, or diagonally), and create a masterpiece.

I chose the center vertical line, which in GinaK Pure Luxury paper speak is Moonlit Fog, Smokey Slate, and Passionate Pink.

Here’s what I came up with at 1am on a sleepless night…

I made the flowers myself with white card stock and inked them with Rose Bud Memento ink. The pattern paper is from the Colobok Dossier paper/sticker/die-cuts pack that I picked up at Wal-Mart a few months ago. I used a touch of the rose bud ink to go around the edge of the card and I used Tuxedo Black Memento ink for the sentiment which has been in my stash FOREVER.

Thank’s for dropping by my little corner of the internet!

 

Leave a Reply

