Flowered Cottage

When I started this card last night, the original idea was to do a spotlight card. The plan changed after the entire image was colored, I just could not choose what portion of the card to highlight with color! lol So, I added a black mat and called it good!

I used Copic markers to color in the Flowered Cottage image by Stampendous, however I neglected to note which pens I used. This stamp has been in my stash for many years but this is the first time I’ve used Copics with it.

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

