StampTV CSS Alumni Blog Hop: Color Challenge

Friday at StampTV brought us the Center Stage Alumni blog hop featuring a color challenge, Purple, Pink, and Green; in addition, neutral colors such as white, ivory, black, and brown can be used.  Follow this link to start the Blog Hop and see all of the great cards created by this talented group of women. Here is the inspiration that they offered and I think this collection of pictures is just beautiful.

As soon as I saw the color’s for this challenge, I KNEW what stamp to use for the main image, my new stamp from the Floral Wreath set. The sentiment stamp is from the Buds and Vases set. Both of these stamps were part of the grab bag that I received from winning a Free For All Friday Challenge at StampTV.

To create this card, I used Bazzill cardstock, Georgia Pacific cardstock, Memento ink in Tuxedo Black, and Copic Markers in V04, V05, RV13, R20, and G02.

Here is a close-up of the main image…I am going to have so much fun with this stamp!!

Thank you for visiting my lil place on the net, and remember comments are always welcome!

Leave a Reply

