Challenge Card – Grab Bag Win

Two weeks ago I created a card for a StampTV Free For All Friday Challenge – tackle a technique. You can see the card I made by clicking HERE. And then on June 1st, I found out that out of all of the amazing talent that entered this challenge, I was the winner of a grab bag of GinaK stamps!! Wahoooooooooo!!!!

Here is a picture of the 16 stamps I received.

And here is a partial list of the stamp sets these came from. I do have holes even though I’ve looked and looked, so if you can fill in the holes I would love to know!!

1.Floral Wreath   –   2. ????   –   3. Snow Much Fun   –   4. ????   –   5. Buds and Vases   –   6. Cool Beans   –   7. ????   –   8. Bring the Bling   –   9. Elegant Elements   –   10. Vintage Chic   –   11. Lean on Me   –   12.???   –   13. Buds and Vases   –   14. Hand-in-Hand   –   15. Home Is   –   16. ????

I can’t wait to use all of these amazing stamps!!

Leave a Reply

