Final Card Designs

Here are the last two designs I did for this years Christmas cards.

The first design is the Silent Night sheet music stamp by Morning Star and shiny silver cardstock.

And the last card is the same design that I did a few days ago only it was time for some silver and blue. Again, I used my Tim Holtz Pine Tree stamp and my Cuttlebug Victoria embossing folder with Pure Luxury heavy base weight white cardstock.

 

As always, thank you for stopping byand I hope you are all enjoying Holidays!!

Leave a Reply

