More Christmas Tags

Here are more of this years Christmas gift tags. All of them were made with Tim Holtz stamps, memento inks, Distress ink, and my new Copic markers.

The first set of tags were stamped with Tuxedo Black memento ink. I added a little bit of color with Copic markers (which are on sale this week 12/11 – 12/17 buy one get one 50% off at Michael’s). I used E00 Skin White for Santa’s face, R29 Lipstick Red for the hat, and YG63 Pea Green for what I took as holly leaves around the top of his head. To add a rosy glow to his cheeks, I dabbed a bit of Lipstick Red on my craft sheet and then picked up a bit with the tip of the Skin White pen.

 

The next set of tags were stamped with Peeled Paint Distress Ink.

 

These tags were stamped with Summer Sky and Danube Blue.

 

The last two tags were made with Bamboo Leaves and Cottage Ivy.

 

As always, thank you for stopping by my little corner of the internet!

Leave a Reply

