Stamp TV April Release Party Challenge Card #2

The second challenge from the release party was Pretty Paper Triple Play.

The challenge: to use 3 different patterns of paper of a card. YIKES!!!!!!

As much as it scared me, this is the kind of challenge I need! I LOVE pattern paper, I have way too much pattern paper, but I do not know how to use it. Even when I purchase paper packs I don’t truly understand how to use it correctly, so I end up hoarding it away. This challenge helped me work through some of my fear of pattern paper, and I think it turned out pretty darn well.

The paper is from the Vibrant pack by ATD, the stamp is “Moments with you” by Stampendous, the ivy is colored in with a Martha Stewart colored pencil in Evergreen and the ink is Rich Cocoa by Memento.

Leave a Reply

