ScrapTV Inspiration Challenge – STVINSPBT1

This week’s inspiration comes from Bride’s Magazine:

Here’s my card for the inspiration challenge:

The colors of this magazine cover inspired me, the bright and the gradation, for this fun birthday card for my great-nephew. The last few cards I’ve made have all used paper that I’ve had in my stash for Years, and this card is no exception. The pinwheel was created with paper from a mat pack and the gradation paper is from Illuminations by Michelle Anderson’s Pathways collection paper pack. The letters were punch with my Eazy Punch that I received years ago when I started scrapping.

One comment on “ScrapTV Inspiration Challenge – STVINSPBT1

  1. Kate says:

    Your pinwheel looks great! Glad you liked the tutorial.

Leave a Reply

