StampTV Color Challenge

The color challenge at StampTV this week is Brown, Green and Ivory. This is a combination I never would have thought to try, mostly because I don’t care for green. lol Here is my card for this challenge.

The paper is from a paper pack I purchased from Wal-Mart about 3 years ago, and the stamp by PSX, I’ve had even longer. I colored in the rose with Martha Stewart colored pencils and blended the colors with baby oil to look like a Peace Rose. The text was computer generated with the Renaissance font and cut out with nestabilities petite oval die. I made this card for my mom, who does like the color green. Now all I have to do is put it in a safe place so I’ll remember to give it to my mom for her birthday at the end of August. LOL

Thanks for stopping by! Would love to know what you think about my projects. 🙂

Leave a Reply

