MoJo Monday 141 sketch challenge

This is the first time I’ve participated in the Mojo Monday sketch challenge, but I’ve been stalking their blog for a while now.

Here’s the sketch options:

And here is my card:

I chose to do a square card for my first attempt, but I changed the look of the sketch just a bit. I turned it a quart turn and omitted the ribbon. I also used my new Tim Holtz Alterations On the Edge die and his flower die as well. The paper was purchased at my local scrapbook store, but doesn’t have a label on the back of it, so I’m not sure who made it.

Thanks for looking and please let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

