Another Challenge Card

I had so much fun making the last card, I had to do it again! After looking through the entire Cuttlebug Challenge blog I came across the criss cross card challenge that they had, and made one of those. I’ve done these before and absolutely LOVE their design so this one I made in white and silver, and embossed the center strip of the band as well as the circular tab with the Swiss Dots embossing folder.

I’m not sure what I will do with this card, but am thinking of making it a Christmas Card for next year.  Hmmm if only I had some gold paper, I could do this in silver and gold…could be time to shop for some fancy paper. 😉

criss_cross_white_silver

criss_cross_white_silver_in

Once again, thanks for looking and for the wonderful comments on my other projects!

6 comments on “Another Challenge Card

  1. maggie says:

    I luv this, it will be great for a wedding…Or Anniversary :
    Thanks for playing with us.
    Maggie

  2. Ann says:

    I agree with Maggie you could use it for many occasions. I loved doing the criss cross cards too. They are very effective.

    Ann xxx

  3. allison says:

    gorgeous card for the challenge, thanks for joining us this week
    Cuttlehugs
    AllisonX

  4. Kim Sonksen says:

    Wowzers – this is cool!

  5. Shannon says:

    This is great! I love the simplicity of it. Thanks for playing with us this week.

  6. Jenn M says:

    Cute! Thanks for participating this week 🙂
    Jenn M

Leave a Reply

