Holiday Cards

Thanks to the coffee cup inspiration from earlier this afternoon, I finally broke free from my creative rut.

The first card I made is from a challange at Splitcoaststampers site, Holiday Challenge Extravaganza. I chose to use brown, since I had some brown paper already on my work table, and came up with this card. The large snowflakes are stamped with VersaMark ink and one with white ink, and they are all popped with clear embossing powder. The smaller flake stamp is a stamp by Judith that I bought years ago. The edges of all the layers are inked with Vintage Photo Distress Ink.

winter_wishes

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

The next card was made with paper that I purchaced from Wally World a few years ago. The large snowflake is stamped with VeraMark and popped with white embossing powder.

christmas_let_it_snow

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

And the third card is wrapped up like a little package.

merry_christmas_green

Leave a Reply

